Lisa Casey is our office manager and can deal with most enquiries via the contact details outlined on this page. If you would like to contact a specific member of staff, please do so via Lisa.
For any enquiries linked to Special Education Needs, please contact of SENDCO Mrs. Hinshaw using the contact details on this page.

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Lemington Riverside Primary School,
Rokeby Street, Lemington,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE15 8RR