Term Dates 2019/2020

Our term dates and training days are as follows for the 2019/2020 school year:
 
Monday 2nd September 2019 - INSET Day - School closed for all children.

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - INSET Day - School closed for all children.
 
Wednesday 4th September 2019 - School opens for Autumn Term 1 2019.
 
Friday 25th October 2019 - We break up for the Half Term Holiday.
 
Monday 4th November 2019 - School opens for Autumn Term 2 2019.
 
Friday 20th December 2019 - We break up for the Christmas Holidays.
 
Monday 6th January 2020 - School opens for Spring Term 1 2020.
 
Friday 14th February 2020 - We break up for the Half Term Holiday.
 
Monday 24th February 2020 - School opens for Spring Term 2 2020.
 
Friday 3rd April 2020 - We break up for the Easter Holidays.
 
Monday 20th April 2020 - School opens for Summer Term 1 2020.
 
Friday 8th May 2020 - School closed for the VE Day Bank Holiday.
 
Friday 22nd May 2020 - We break up for the Half Term Holiday.
 
Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - INSET Days - School closed for all children.
 
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 - School opens for Summer Term 2 2020.
 
Friday 17th July 2020 - We break up for the Summer Holidays.