School Council 2019-2020

Our School Council are elected by their class mates to represent the views of children at Lemington Riverside Primary School.
Our school council members for 2019/2020 are:
Early Years Representatives: Eve Porter and Brooke Crombie
Year 1: Ava-Rose Oetting and Terry Fairley
Year 2: Aayva Maghie & Logan Soulsby-Martin 
Year 3/4: Ronnie Lee
Year 4/5: Isobel James & Sophie Storey
Year 6: Frankie Walker and Lilli Potts