Our Staff...

Our Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Headteacher - Mr. C Heeley
Deputy Head Teacher - Mr. C Murphy
Assistant Head Teacher - Ms R Turner
EYFS Leader - Miss V Jeffcock
SENDCo - Mrs. L Annal (Tuesday/Thursday/Friday)
School Business Manager - Mrs. J Harris (Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday)
Head of Research, Innovation and Pedagogy - Mr. G Sayers
Class teachers
The Bridge
Miss Jeffcock
Early Years
Nursery - Mrs. Corr

Reception - Mr. Jordan
Middle Years
Year 1 - Miss Brush
Year 2 - Ms Turner 
Year 3 - Mr. Carter
Upper Years
Year 4 - Mrs. Jamieson
Year 5 - Mr. Sayers
Year 6 - Mr. Murphy
Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND)
Our Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Coordinator (SENDCo) is Mrs. Annal.
Learning Support Team
Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)/Lead Teaching Assistant:
Mrs. O'Driscoll
Teaching Assistants
Mrs. Atkinson
Miss Cunningham
Miss Elsender
Mrs. Hall
Mrs. Lowes
Ms Martin
Miss Quinn
Mrs. Wakenshaw
Pastoral Team
Kim Cole (Attendance and Welfare Officer) (Please note Kim works 8:30am - 1:30pm Monday-Friday)
Mrs. Wakenshaw (Social, Emotional and Mental Health Lead Teaching Assistant)
Holly Flynn (School Counsellor) 
Victoria Howeth (Zone West Link Worker)
Infrastructure Team
School Business Manager - Mrs. Harris
Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Bainbridge
Caretaker - John Francis
Head Chef - Gillian McIntosh
Kitchen Assistant - Gemma Allen & Lynn Shaw
Lunch-time Supervisors - Linda Hickford and Michaela Hodgson
Cleaning Team - John Francis, Megan Francis and Michelle Hodgson.