Anti-Bullying Squad 2019-2020

Our Anti-Bullying Squad have been fully trained by EU anti-bullying ambassador Ann Foxley-Johnson. They help to make school a bully-free zone and actively promote positive friendships around school. Our trained anti-bullying ambassadors at Lemington Riverside Primary School are:
Lilli Potts
Megan Oetting
Ellie-Mae Connor
Josh Gibson
Michael Fowler
Isobel James
Lexi Holmes
Liam Carver
Eve Porter
Brooke Shaw
Mollie Wood
Logan Atkinson