

## **GB MEMBERS, LINK GOVERNORS AND COMMITTEES 2019**

GOVERNING BODY LINK GOVERNORS

Craig Heeley (HT)

Margaret Shipley (Chair) Safeguarding, LACs/Young carers

Jean Fisher (Vice Chair) LACs/Young Carers

Colum Donaghy

Julie Foggin Early Years Foundation Stage, Safeguarding, SEND

Richard Gibson Attendance, Healthy Schools, Health & Safety

Neil Heslop

Vicky Jeffcock

Liz Langfield Health& Safety, SEND

Barbara Moorhead Attendance, Pupil Premium, Healthy Schools

CURRICULUM AND STANDARDS (5) FP&R (5)

Jean Fisher (Clerk) Craig Heeley (HT)

Craig Heeley (HT) Neil Heslop

Julie Foggin Liz Langfield (Chair)

Barbara Moorhead Barbara Moorhaed

Margaret Shipley (Chair) Margaret Shipley (Clerk)

Vicky Jeffcock

Colum Donaghy

PERSONNEL (5) HT PERFORMANCE REVIEW (4)

Jean Fisher (Clerk) Jean Fisher

Julie Foggin Liz Langfield

Craig Heeley (HT) Margaret Shipley

Liz Langfield External support for annual review

Margaret Shipley (Chair)

## **APPEALS**

To be convened as required with governors not previously involved in relevant discussions